Our Wedding Party

Matron of Honour


Lynetta S. Newton

lnewton@dtd1.slps.k12.mo.us

 

Maid of Honour


Heather L. Tschudy

htschudy@miamiu.acs.muohio.edu

 

Best Man


Scott M. Schaefer

scschaef@mailbox.syr.edu

 

Bridesmaids

Groomsmen

Readers


Kristina M. Tschudy

ktschudy@indiana.edu

Benjamin B. Thomas

benjy@mit.edu

Marisa A. Culmone

misa@eddie.mit.edu

Megan M. Tschudy

mmtschudy@amherst.edu

Stephen Soong

stephen@taishinbank.com.tw

Rebecca A. Masterson

becki@mit.edu

Rachael T. Carlstrom

 

David M. LaMacchia

dml@martigny.ai.mit.edu

Stephanie L. Shaw

slshaw@mit.edu

 

 


Simanta Chakraborty

schakr@sapient.com

 


 
 

Flower Girl


Megan Clemens
 

Ring Bearer


CJ Dannemiller
 

Guest Book Attendant


Susan A. Lucas

flame@mit.edu